Addis Ethiopia Weblog

Ethiopia's World

Woman Claims She Died and Woke Up With God in Heaven

Posted by addisethiopia on April 3, 2013

I Saw an Immense Brightness

SunChristosCrystal McVea appeared on the show, author of “Waking Up in Heaven,” described the supernatural experience that hed her to an alleged encounter with the Almighty.

McVea said that her body took on an overdose of anesthetic during a surgery which led her to have an experience she describes as standing in heaven.

“What did it look like?” Carlson asked.

“I fail to find human words that can describe what I experienced while I was there,” the published author replied.

“What does God look like?” Carlson continued.

“I saw an immense brightness – a brightness I could feel, taste, touch, hear, smell – that infused me,” McVea replied. “Not like I had five senses, but maybe like I had 500 senses.”

Continue reading…

__

One Response to “Woman Claims She Died and Woke Up With God in Heaven”

  1. musawenkosi junior maubane said

    I was in heaven with my angel and my ansestars.

Leave a Reply

 
